You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A copy/paste/plagiarism case related with something much worse: @dianacarolina23; @besthentai; @boy666

in #abuse5 years ago

I went on to make more research about this stuff and after I made my research, I figured out that all those posts that relates to children were gotten from a website. A website which uploads graphic images of children performing sexual activities and not caring for copyright. I hate to see such thing especially when it relates with children. Accounts like these are supposed to be blocked and if possible, arrest the person behind the account. I wouldn't mind if this was strictly adult but it really sucks to see pictures of little boys and all of that. We don't need such on the steemit blockchain!!

Thank you @jaguarista For submitting this. You're indeed a smart one 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85