You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

Sorry @drakos i can completely relate with where you are coming from. I can personally attest to the fact that you have been a source of great help in time of need to this community and seeing all your efforts being trampled on saddens me to my marrow. I usually direct friends with problems to you on steemit.chat and you always help them no matter how busy you are. How can we help?

Sort:  

Tell that to the flagging tyrant.

Seriously though, how can minnows help? I upvoted @the-resistance and voted for you as a witness, but I don't have enough SP to delegate yet. It seems pretty clear that he cannot be reasoned with. What other avenues of recourse do we have, if any? I think that people trolling for monetary gain is one of the biggest issues facing steemit at the moment, but I have no idea how to contribute meaningfully to fighting against it.

https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/
You can earn rewards reporting comment spammers, check it out, it's something you can do

Like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63