You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping @haejin Will Require A Combined Community Effort!

in #abuse6 years ago

@hendrix22 : To be honest, the idea is great, but the concept of SP delegation is confusing to newbies like me. Can you give me a link which explains what does SP delegation means in a simple way. Thank you. :)

Sort:  

You can read all about it in my latest post. Not only I explained as simple as I can. I even give you a simple tutorial on how to do it. Comment if you have anymore questions!

https://steemit.com/howto/@awesomianist/how-to-delegate-steem-power-the-truly-easy-way-with-steembottracker-delegation-manager

Try steemconnect.com/sign

My downvotes have 100% been reactionary to your Husband's to mine. As I"ve said before, it can stop anytime you both stop. YOU have been sending SteemPower to him and his duplicate accouns as your wallet shows. I wil downvote ONLY in self defense

Of course I sent him and his services Steem Power. It's a cause I really believe in. By delegating I can save my vote power for all of the upvoting I do, and get to help put rewards back at the same time.

Many more of the good folks on the Steem Blockchain will be too. The people that believe in the long term relationships we are building together here. The dreams we have for our futures together.

You won't be able to flag everyone, soon there will be too many and you will have 0% vote power and have to try and bring rancho in, which will cut into your profits again. I gladly sacrifice my blog for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73