Sort:  

all you need is $1000 startup capital, 0 interest in the steem community, and the willingness to learn how to game to voting bots. Pretty good ROI since now they have 5000 sp, and have transfered out quite a bit... all in a couple short months

blocktrades vest 4,679.163 STEEM to earthnation
43 days ago
More like $5000 startup capital + some pf their fake accounts +time.
I guess more in the $7-8k area..

wow...I already HAVE that...
how come I ain't getting $200 a post?

you have to be willing to risk all your reputation and earn lots of flags and disapproval from whales... also you have to be willing to know that you're killing the reward pool and devaluing other STEEM posts... also you have to care 0% about STEEM

that would be your opinion
I'm not convinced it is so.
nice attempt at shameing though.

I wasn't trying to shame you @everittdmickey, I was trying to shame @earthnation as they have done all of these things.

also you have to care 0% about STEEM
well yeah...you were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74