You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Approximately $3738.58 Rewards Taken - Sock-Puppet Voting / Delegation Ring

in #abuse6 years ago

I'm too new to have a real understanding of the ins and outs of this kind of abuse / exploitation but support the efforts of anyone battling what seems to be the Achilles' heel of a decentralized platform such as this. As one who asks no more than to be modestly rewarded for posting good quality content, it's demoralizing to hear how people are plundering the reward pool for contributing nothing of value. At the moment I need to concentrate on getting myself going on the platform, but this problem is not going away and at some point I intend to play my part on the side of the good guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35