You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @luckforsale's Unlucky Day: Exposé on a Chinese Plagiarist Network

in #abuse6 years ago

Keep fighting!!! You might not know it but your work is appreciated!!
I noticed a user with a couple accounts and just posts YouTube videos that I’m pretty sure aren’t theirs and is getting $15-20 per post. Hasn’t commented in 4 months and the only replies to the posts are that the user is on the buildawhale blacklist. He ain’t no heajin but definately working that direction.
I’m trying to dig a little deeper but haven’t had time to check all the countless YouTube videos this person has been using.

Sort:  

There are many of them. I see a handful just on my followers' list alone.

I checked a few of the videos and they are all from different YouTube accounts. I imagine there are tons!! 2 posts a day each making $20 on one account, $40 a day x 30 days that’s $1200 a month. That’s a decent monthly cash in for copying someone else’s content.
Hopefully we can all work together as a community and stop these users in the early stages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78