The attack from haejin and starjuno is still on. Payouts wiped. Bring it on.

in #abuse6 years ago

The attack from steemit's buggest asshole is on. Today again, over a span on 3.5 hours, using 11 flags, @starjuno or @haejin wiped out 66 cents of my payouts. Below are the screenshots.

Screenshot_20180621-083405_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20180621-083612_Chrome.jpg

Since haejin mouth is full of rancho's spunk and he wont say anything but play these games, I have decided to write a letter to him, because let's face it, i will always have the power to defeat him with words. What i stand to lose it tiny, what i stand to gain by talking about him is huge -


Dear @haejin, aka @starjuno aka @ranchorelaxo,

Have you ever seen flies hovering around a day old shit? I am sure you have, because your haejin account is that pile of shit and starjuno and rancho the flies.

Daily, you post caricatures in the name of price charts, thinking you are doing technical analysis. Why dont you go back to school and take an art class so that you can learn how to make better drawings of whatever you're trying to draw. And if you think you are drawing your dick, then your dick will remain the size of your pinkie no matter how long you extend those arrows.

I welcome your flags. Do you know how much do I stand to lose out? At most 7 bucks. Thats it. Can I afford to pay 7 bucks to call you out for your bullshit, sure I can. Do I think 7 bucks is worth paying to say the truth, make you realize that someone with low SP has more balls and voice that you, and frustrate you even more in that process, HELL Yeah!

So bring it on you asshole. Bring it on you little baby. Its ok if you run to the toilet every now and then to cry.

I can easily take a break from steemit for a month and my life wont change because unlike you, i have things to keep me busy, a job, a wife, family, friends. You on the other hand are a fucking piece of shit that everyone knows about. So keep doing what you're doing. It doesnt take me 3.5 hours to write about how you are dogshit, how your work is dogshit and i will actually enjoy doing this to you.

Lets see if the pen is mightier than the sword or not.

Btw take the donkey dick out of your mouth and find some balls to fill that empty sack under your 1 incher, and say what you have to say.


So thats the letter guys. I would request support from other in the form of resteems. @ned, @steemit waiting for those sbd/steem donations. You guys should be the first to do something about abuse on this platform.

Sort:  

Oooh wow 3 @ranchorelaxo downvotes, you're on fire my friend! Thanks for soaking up all of that damage, you are appreciated.

It's sad what Steemit has become. If you tell the truth, criticise something or just express your opinion, you get "destroyed".
Good luck @karamyog !

Well its kind of like the real world. Speak against the powerful and no one will ever hear of you. My influence level was reduced to -2 by just 3 votes today. From trying to be a blogger, i am now akin to a spammer.

This reminds me of this post that bernie resteemed yesterday. It was speculating bernie and haejin are nsa profiles. So this is probably what would have happened to me in case i spoke against the NSA. This is where i begin to disagree with the whole thing around decentralization. Steemit is as real world as it gets.

God bless you and everyone who is standing against this xo Too many names to list, I love you all xo

Thank you! I went through starjuno's activity and i can see besides me he has targeted @truthtrader, @moeknows, you and @crimson.spectrum. @kabeer88 was also on the hit list yesterday.

@truthtrader has written some wonderful posts about haejin's accuracy. But he is on haejin's hit list, not just starjuno. Haejin's himself is targeting fulltimeangel, fulltimegeek and others.

Knowing that so many people are fighting him is a huge moral support in itself. I also want to thank @deliberator here for his help!

Comment loads. He then has to go and flag each comment which takes ages. But your followers will be able to go and vote your comments. There are more of us then him. Together we have more collective time.

Thanks for tips @kabir88! Will follow your advice. Luckily a lot of support has come in these 2 days from all the steemians who have been flagged by him. Lucky to have all this support.

hi @karamyog

I think what you guys should do is to report @h. to tax office. Those are profits large enough for any tax office to get involved. And that would end up his journey here.

Check out the blog of @iknowwhoyouare!

Thanks, let me follow him. A good thing that has happened, besides other good things, from this flagging is that i have found many more people to follow.

Sorry for the late response. Also, only yesterday did i see that conversation is still going on under my posts.

Well who knows where he is based. Which tax authority? The idea is great. I thought of it myself. :)

I am assuming you've been flagged by bernie. It will be an awesome story if they both are the same person, someone with split personality, the common thing being the urge to flag. Some day when @ned makes a movie on steemit, may be he could have this as part of his movie plot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97