@imacryptorick using he's power to do... what?

in #abuse5 years ago

community I need your help!

before a few months, I and @imacryptorick worked on the project, then I had no time to work on it because of personal things.
now I made new posts about sportstalk and he just downvotes me, why Idk.
how could he do it? why?
wtf

this is the reason:
before a few days, he told me that

למה אתה מקדם בלוקצ'יינים אחרים

it means in Hebrew "why are you promoting others blockchains"
I didn't answer because we didn't talk in the past month or so and I didn't want any problem...

well now I see that my posts are downvoted by him

this is an absolute abuse of his power!
personal issues will not solve by steem.
I can be in any scot I want whenever I want, no one will tell me what to do!

btw he's running at least from what I know the @steemflagrewards account,
I really don't know how can he run that with what I just saw...

Sort:  

Your statement is inaccurate. I am the founder of @steemflagrewards. Myself and our admin team is who "run" things with feedback from our community and supporters, foremost is Rick.

Pretty sure he disagreed with your rewards which he is fully right to do. Maybe stop taking things so personally, take the feedback and improve?

Just a suggestion. I gave you an opportunity for honest dev work. It's still on the table if you change your mind.

apparently he doesn't understand that SCOT tribes are Steem

absolutely.
btw after the post, He started cursing and threatening at me on whatsapp, just blocked him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98