Go fund me : for my son to fight and save him

in #abuse6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends ,

I am humbly seeking the steemit community to help me raise money for lawyers fees which I cannot afford . After fighting and losing Thoudands in court , I have no money . At present my son who is turning 8 years is undergoing abuse at the hands of his own mother . This is not a scam . I am more than happy to provide more details to people privately on email or Skype .

I have a court case on 2nd March 2013 in Sydney and need a lawyer , my ex wife has a ruthless and carniving lawyer

I please urge you to share and even if people donated whatever they can afford I may reach my target of about $10k . The idea is to share with your followers or resteem .

My go fund me page is under ivan Kahn “ save my son from abuse “
“ savehttps://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/fx6gnv-save-my-son-from-abuse/customize/description my son from abuse “.

I am humbly and desperately seeking your help . I am not seeking this help not for profit or any other motive . I just need help and cannot qualify for legal aid as my income is just above the threshold for qualification .

Thank you to all .

A219F0B6-C060-42E1-8384-F2D08116BD2C.jpeg

Sort:  

@hr1, @levuef , to all my voters for my son ,,.. may god bless you all ,..

Can you send me anymore details about this, please. I will gladly help you raise support for this. You could put the @familyprotection tag onto this, it seems appropriate.

@familyprotection . I have a go fund me page ,,,, I have a court case in Sydney on 2/3 . I need a lawyer as I want to ensure my son is not being abused anymore by his mother ,,.. police do nothing ...,unless the child is stabbed or dying ,.. they are useless .......

How do I tag ? I have no idea ,..,

I would highly recommend you post all the details of this case and tag it @familyprotection. Just doing the post will help you raise a bit of funds.

Thank you ,.. how do I tag It ? I’m not across that ,..sorry

At the bottom of your post...keywords

Ok thank you so so much

You are most welcome

Thank you @thethreehugs :) Was just coming back to reply. Great community of people here, love it!

You need to go to the edit option and where you have put the tags: abuse. family. protection. You need to add another tag that says familyprotection(all one word)

Thanks a lot ... got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56