You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing the "Steemit Defense League" - Bought Accounts on Microworkers w/Screenshots

in #abuse6 years ago

Frankly, I think one of the guys you mention in your artice is far more destructive, vindicative and evil than all of these 76 accounts combined. That guy has single handely destroyed my account because of a single comment in which I disagreed with him. And he has done the same to a lot of other people, some of which I know personally. Their only crime was to disagree with him.

As such, I cannot upvote your post. It's against my principles to do anything that might help that guy... and since you're promoting him, I refuse to vote on this post.

I won't name him because I don't want to attrack that bully again. And, anyway, if you have been paying attention to the Trending Tab, you already know who I'm talking about. (If you don't, start opening your eyes and you'll see what a true kindergarten bully looks like.)

Sort:  

I believe I do, and if that's your experience with him I understand. I don't really try to get involved in that particular battle, just because at this point I know very little about it.

I agree. Funny thing is he think people care if they get downvoted. If I made money from this site then I would probably care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84