You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Drakos making threat of censorship.

in #abuse6 years ago

here's my last comment to you, I don't have time to lose on a bully like you, so I'll try to be crystal clear so that you understand (although I don't think you're an idiot, just an indiscriminate bully, so I actually have little hope that this'll end here):

  • the first I heard from you was a few days ago with you flagging a completely unrelated comment of mine on an article by dana-edwards:

    Please tell @Drakos to stop censoring @GrumpyCat and @MadPuppy comments.

    In 72 hours if I do not see a post that either @drakos will stop censoring my comments or that you will undelegate I will have no other choice than to start flagging the posts of the accounts you delegate to.

    Thank you.

    I now follow you and @drakos.

    you might think that that's a "courtesy", or "notice of intent", but this looks clearly like a direct threat to me

  • not happy with threatening me, you also threaten everyone that I delegate to by posting the same message on their posts:

    Please notify @Wackou to tell @Drakos to stop censoring @GrumpyCat and @MadPuppy comments.

    In 72 hours if I do not see a post that either @drakos will stop censoring my comments or that @wackou will undelegate I will have no other choice than to start flagging your posts.

    Thank you.

    I now follow @wackou and @drakos.

  • then you act all offended and what not because people downvote this shit? This is not censorship, it is simply an immune reaction to the virus/infection you represent to the steem social network. Start acting responsibly, and try to be kind to people instead of demanding your arbitrary conditions, and maybe people won't get that pissed off at you.

  • by the way, doesn't your use of bidbots to promote this drivel directly contradicts the rules of your "grumpy initiative"? just saying...

Anyway, as I mentioned earlier, this is the last you'll hear of me. I will downvote as long as I feel necessary, though, that is until you start acting responsibly or until you go away, whichever comes first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36