Flipstar has been naughty according to @abusereports

in #abusereports6 years ago

I thought I was at least an okish Steemer.

Of course trying to earn as everyone else but if possible with everyone else as well.

@Abusereports seems to disagree with that and I was lucky enough to make it to their blacklist.

Why?

I am not really sure my guess would be that I made a post about quarkchain and they dont seem to like that coin.

As you can read here

Now I got the pleasure of getting a response of them on every comment I make

"@flipstar you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!"

So...What now? Stop commenting? Upvote all of my own comments to counter their downvote? Quit Steemit?

I could not find a way to contact them, neither I do not really know what I should have done wrong...kind of pisses me off to be honest.

steem dream.gif

Sort:  

Ich hab Bernie ne Nachricht geschickt - hoffe das klärt sich ASAP mein Freund!

Vielen Dank Uwe!

test comment

hui- problem solved?

@abusereports is managed by @nextgencryptoand the best way to get in touch with Bernie is via steemit.chat (@nextgencrypto there, too)

I had a free upvote-bot (@cuddlekitten) of mine on his blacklist and was able to reason my way out... it might be delicate though and very dependant on his mood?!

Good Luck!

thx that helps a lot

Seems the put everyone on that list who has posted about said coin. What a crab, that’s not the way spamming should be stopped.
I left some comment on their post, let’s get you off that list ASAP.

thx a lot for the support :-)

I can see how I got on there as I posted about that coin and just got on that list with the spammers. Hopefully it will be resolved soon.

wow this bot comments are really annoying. what a troll!!

Ja, warum ausgerechnet du?

Ich kenne Dich nur als einen sehr guten Steemian, der auch kleine und kleinere Accounts massiv unterstützt und ihnen so auf Steemit weiterhilft.
Und das machst Du aus freien Stücken - ohne jemals eine Gegenleistung verlangt zu haben....

Und jetzt wirst Du geflaggt?
So kann man eine Plattform natürlich auch ad Absurdum führen...
Traurig ist sowas. :-(

hoffe das entpuppt sich noch als art missverständnis

Das glaube ich auch. Das muß ein Mißverständnis sein.

Sad very sad.
Do not let bother you. I know that is eassier said then done :-)

I just need to upvote my own commetn with 3% to 0 payout now. A waste of voting power? Yes!

I hope that will be resolved soon

or I trigger grumpycat soon :-)

Fingers crossed. I wish you a fast solution.

Sehr merkwürdig, kann ich auch überhaupt nicht nachvollziehen.
Versuche weiter die zu kontaktieren.
Steemit Chat, Discord, Wallet.

Ich bin mir sicher, dass sich das wieder klärt und @abusereports ihre flags einstellen wird.

I don't think making a post about the coin should make them put people on blacklist. They should say what exactly is wrong with the coin

You are a very simple and nice person. I got your back

thx but what you mean by simple? :-)

It will be good to contaact on steem.chat.. And think its not benficial to write about quarkchain.

That sucks. You've always put out good content and interacted with your readers. Seems like you got lumped together with all the spammers because of the post content?

Hope you're able to get this sorted out soon.

seems to be sorted and exactly what you wrote about the spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86