Abuser Series Volume 1

in #abuseseries6 years ago

         Volume 1 of Abuse Series is now complete. I started the series back in the beginning of July and have been expanding it since. I have decided beforehand that each set/volume of this series would include 12 posts, for arbitrary reasons, and I would then move on to other topics while continuing to work on it at a much slower pace.

Here is a table of contents to the first 12 entries:

  1. Memes #1
  2. Sharing Contents on the Blockchain
  3. Lies. Damn Lies. And Statistics.
  4. Pretenders
  5. A Web of Lies
  6. Playing Solitaire
  7. Memes #2
  8. They Were Phishers of Men
  9. What is Spam?
  10. No Attribution Required?
  11. Censorship
  12. The Folks You Come Across

Acknowledgement


         I was pleasantly surprised that this series had an audience despite of its niche scope. I am grateful for the anti-abuse community, which includes members of the @steemcleaners and @steemflagrewards, for visiting and commenting on them.

         I also want to acknowledge the @buildawhale, @sadkitten, and @quarantine team for inspiring the topics addressed in this series. It would not have been as fun without them.

Future Directions


         The series will continue, but probably at a slower pace, like I mentioned at the beginning of this post, as I expand my reach into other subjects beyond the abuse niche. At some point, I may even give this series a cover, or logo, so it will look more polished.

         I will most definitely put the link of this table of contents in the footer of my other series. This post will also link to the first post of Volume 2 as I write. I am actually looking forward to realizing these directions.

         Again, thank you all for reading!

Cheers!

divider.png

Sort:  

I see you are passionate about human nature. Lets dance

Nothing to be Quarantine here.

I have read one of these in the series, but I didn't know there were all these too! I will be definitely having a binge read :D

really glad to have you in the discord :) I am trying to read more and my brain is honestly melting. I have not gotten any sleep lately but look forward to more posts :) keep sharing

Thanks for stopping by!

Hello))) cool series abuser)

They are okay reads if you are into the topic.

BOING! You got a 41.67% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @enforcer48!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @enforcer48

We have planted already 3409.40 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39456.57
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations, your post received 18.20% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @enforcer48! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! This round earned an ROI of 21.13% with total bids of: 0.660$

You just received 12.28% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @enforcer48!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You have been defended with a 29.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @enforcer48.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04