Acapulco Trip Delayed Due to Hurricane

in #acapulco7 years ago (edited)

My Houston connecting flights were canceled, then supposedly on time. The possibility of cancellation or delays due to the large volume of delays, from the hurricane, are too risky.

It's sad I cannot go this week, but I cannot be upset when so many in Houston are suffering this week. I'll re-schedule for later in September.

Sort:  

It will be fine

Yes it will :)

Glad to hear you're safe. The pictures coming out of Houston are crazy. Looking forward to those beach shots in September.

Oh, I wasn't in Houston. I am cancelling my flight from Nashville-Houston-Acapulco. Yes, the pics are very bad. I'm sure many people have been stuck in the airport the last few days.

Gotcha. I can imagine so. Small delay, keep hustling fella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68