A Card A Day; 05/04/2018; XVIII- The Moon

in #acardaday6 years ago

Trying to get a few days ahead here since I will be with out internet fore a few days!! This will also give me a chance to get back to the spiritual memes and working on my merchandise for my shop!!

05/04/2018

20180501_181058.jpg

XVII-The Moon

Take of the mask of illusion that you use to fool the world, and be genuine with yourself and others.

Alternatively, this card can indicate that someone in your life is hiding the truth from you, and is afraid to tell you the truth of a situation. Seek out the truth and work for the greater good for the both of you.

Use your creative feminine energies to create something beautiful and shine brightly today. This will attract the energy you need to manifest your internal desires.

Affirmations:

  1. I am beautiful as I am.
  2. I am happy in my path.
  3. I am grateful for all that I am.
  4. I am authentic towards myself and others.
  5. I am proud of all that I am.
  6. I am open and receptive to all forms of authenticity in my life.

This has another 1 card reading from #theshadowscapestarot. ~ Lady Reijya

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43