Full Moon Frenzy!!

in #acardaday6 years ago

This is a one of a kind Full Moon Frenzy Reading! What is this full moon here to teach us?

04/29/2018

Full Moon Frenzy

Knight of Wands

Dare to move towards your passions, your dreams and your ultimate goals tonight! It is time for change and progression towards success!

Plan everything you do accordingly and act based on your plans! Do as much as you can tonight during this full moon. Use the full moon energy to manifest your desires and plan the actions you are to take to make these desires manifest into your reality!

20180429_214956.jpg

Affirmations:

  1. My motion is absolute to my goals and desires that I manifest.
  2. I manifest my needs, and desires with every action I make and every affirmation I speak.
  3. I manifest my own full potential.
  4. I am pure with my intentions to manifest my desires.
  5. I intend to fulfill my dreams and desires.
  6. I am worthy of my dreams and desires.

This has been another 1 card reading from #theshadowscapestarot! ~Lady Reijya

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55