Sort:  

Welcome to the community @honacostello! Yes steemit can be a little confusing, but hang in there (here) and you will see why the 2-3 week wait was absolutely worth it, just remember we are still in beta-meaning this is just the beginning ;0)

Welcome to steemit @honacostello. I hope you enjoy this platform. Be patient it takes time to build a following. There is a lot of good information for newcomers available.

I would recommend that you do a good introduction post so people can get to know you. When you do let me know and I will gladly resteem it for you.

Welcome to the community @honacostello! I have been here a little over three weeks and I am enjoying Steemit, but more importantly the Steemians. Definitely a little getting used to, people here a great and willing to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66