Change your brain researches prove you can do it, it is legal, and it cost nothing and is easy…without special food, pills or gimmicks.

in #accepted6 years ago

Dear @steemit can I have your attention
“Give Me 5 Minutes and I’ll Show You How to break free from bad habit As Easily as Turning a Water Faucet.
Before I do that,
Let me say you some simple question,
Are you a nice person?
Are you a father?
Are you an entrepreneur?
A mother or just a normal Joe trying to get by,
If so, then you are in luck because…
This could be the most important message you will ever read and
This is why,
In the next five minutes, I want you to change your perception about life.
Who the fuck is this person, and why should I listen to you
…fuck you! …wait! …wait before you fuck off, let me tell you a story
Long time ago in a land called steemit town
Two little mice fell in a bucket of cream
The first mice easily gave up and drown; the second mice wouldn’t quite,
He struggled so hard than eventually he churn that cream into butter and crawled out,
Are you in the verge of quieting or putting of that important task you have promised yourself?
Are you afraid and full of anxiety not knowing what step to take?
Listen up you yes you reading this
Quitters never win and winners never quite
Today as you are reading this, I want you to take that bold step that you have been putting off now,
Whether is to call those loved one, and say hi
To tell that important person in your life that you have neglected for so long about how you feel.
On the other hand to tell that pest in your life to shut the fuck off!

Remember in life as also in business you will not regret the dance that you dance but only the once that you have refused to ask or the steps you should have taken.
If you have read to this point,
It is time for you to decide whether you would be like the first mice who easily gave up and drown.
Alternatively, become that second mice do not quite.
…I really do not know about you,
Ladies and Gentle as of this moment I am that second mice.
If you like, my rants click on the up vote botton and share with others
Go out there and eat your competition alive
My name is @obiajurumak am a marketing rebel.
Ps Big ups to @jamesc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55