Somebody has taken control of this accountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #accountinfo2 years ago

I believe somebody has taken control over this account, although I can't prove it right now, and I don't have the time for it either. I'm here to warn you that if something other than this post is written, or any action taken, other than this post as of about 2 years ago, is not me.

This just for information.

I've kept the account running because I haven't looked into deletion yet, but I know there are actions taking place that I do not approve of or condone.

This is one reason I was skeptical of steemit in the first place, and I should have listened to my gut back then. The rules etc are confusing and there is a steep learning curve that I have not have had the time for.

That said, I'm not making excuses. I'm writing this to warn others firstly, that any action taken on this account from approx 2 years ago are not my action, other than this post.

Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61