You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tax Accounting for Witnesses

in #accounting6 years ago

@someguy123, 100% useful information as always. @someguy123 has helped me with all my witness questions.
This year Belarus has introduced a new law about crypto.
Since 2018 and until 2026 there will not be any taxes on cryptocurrency (mining, selling, and buying) and all crypto is 100% legal from now on.

Sort:  

I'm amazed that Belarus did that, that's awesome! I expected with their rather iffy government to never pass such a thing.

Yeah, me too. Could never even imagine that such country would pass such a non-totalitarian law. I have even read an article with an official government letter attached that stated that once a Nuclear Power Plant is finished in Belarus, National Information Institute is planning on mining crypto with that energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86