A Moment Of Silence...

in #accra6 years ago (edited)

Help! Help! Help!
Ghana your Mather land is crying out loud!!!

Help. Help. Help...
Can anyone hear me at all?
I can't take this anymore...

Help. Help. Help....
I cried out loud with so much pain.
But my voice can't be heard...
Here I am wondering and lost within myself.

I search and search just find answers...
For her sudden Death is nothing but a big blow.
Such pain that cannot be forgotten for
generations to come...

Still searching and here I am, standing in front
Of myself, seated in a dark most conner where
Nothing can be heard but beeps of Eco of my tear drops fading away,
Tommm... Tommm... Tommm...

I've lost a great child!
I've lost a future star!

EBONY REIGNS,
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

images(6).jpeg
images(9).jpeg
images(5).jpeg

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 12.70% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You just received a 20.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 20.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

This post has received a 12.51% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @godsngh1. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54