You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghana Food Journal, Part I

in #accra5 years ago

Oh my... WHAT an amazing post! I've recently become obsessed with eating Ethiopian food, just love the complexity of the herbs and spices in my food, and am learning different recipes, including their 'flatbread' which is made from fermented dough. These meals look delicious as well but I can't find a restaurant with food from Ghana in my city - so I'll have to leave it to my imagination for now :D Bon apetit!

Sort:  

I must try Ethiopian food, seems tasty

Thank you ... the food here is great and affordable. You might want to look for West African Restaurants maybe? The food of West Africa can be similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86