Sort:  

I daresay Africa's tech skill force is blooming within the @Accra community.

Hi @richforever , I noticed you are working with Yensesa, which is a great creation for the people in Africa, well done!

By the way, there is an opportunity now on the steem blockchain, were you can get anywhere from 20 usd to $80 depending on your Steem user reputation. It is the byteball airdrop to Steem Users.

First we need to Download the Byteball Wallet, and after downloading it, follow the instructions below.

Check this link from the core team devs with very simple instructions: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

I can send you the needed funds to finish the attested process, since I already got my reward.

I made this post with the instructions: Steem Ambassadors - (Around 60 USD to 80 USD for free) - Already got mine - The Byteball Token Airdrop to Steem Token Holders

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81