Art Curation Digest - week #6

in #acd6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, @anonimous here with weekly Art Curation Digest, where I am curating and promoting our newcomer and undervalued steemian artists, so lets check this out:

w6.jpg

I'd like to introduce to you @francisftlp with this great art, please take look at @francisftlp's blog and give your appreciation
1@francisftlp.jpg

worker.png

Second great steemian artist we have @horty very talanted artist, be sure you check @horty's blog
2@horty.jpg

worker.png

So it's getting hotter: next awesome artist @jesusdrp with fantastic style and very realistic drawing

3jesusdrp.jpg

Please check @jesusdrp's blog and give your appreciation

worker.png

fourth artist of week #6 is @midlet with this very coolsketch

4@midlet.jpg

please take look at @midlet's blog and give your support

worker.png

and last artist of this week is @bridget.art with this mindblowing drawing,so check her blog for more awesome art
5@bridget.art.jpg

worker.png

P.S
I hope you enjoied our fellow artists, please give your support and appreciation to them, it will motivate them to create more great art for community!

Sort:  

Really a great thing you did,putting some spotlight on really talented people!

Thank you @edgarsart

Wow. These guys are geniuses. I wish I can draw like them. They are very talented

Yeah they are really great artists, thank you

all of them are great artist!!!!

Thank you, they are really awesome

Wow @anonimous, Thank you very much for sharing my work! :-)

My pleasure

Thank you very much for sharing my work! That someone takes the time to appreciate what you do is what makes the difference.

Thank you, I am happy to help people and especially if they are really talented artists

Excellent initiative! I congratulate you for that

Great work by all of them ... And glad you are appreciating them and spreading art . 👍😉

Thank you, I think it's very important to help great artists of our community

Read my last blog post if you want up to 100 free Upvotes. @a-0-0

You got a 11.45% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anonimous!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congrats! Your post has appeared on the hot list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72