My Contribution To Design Aceh-trades Logos | Fahdila

in #aceh-trades6 years ago

My Contribution To Design Aceh-trades Logos | Fahdila

Aceh-trades Community, new logo and new spirit. vote to like the new Aceh-trades logo


    1. Logo Aceh-trades. Religious simple and elegant. number one #(1)


a simple yng logo that represents all the characters of aceh-trades and the specificity of the aaceh community as a whole that has a religious meaning. dome-shaped logo of the mosque as a symbol of indianceitas Aceh porch of mecca. > design by @fadhila.

    1. Logo Aceh-trades.

    1. My Contribution To Design Aceh-trades Logos
    1. My Contribution To Design Aceh-trades Logos

This logo is designed by @fadhila. a special offer to the aceh-trades community as a sense of support expression from @fadhila.

I support this community to grow bigger with high quality and integrity.

sorry, I am only able to give this as a form of my support to the acehtrades community.

success continues for aceh-trades community.

Sort:  

Thanks for contribution @fadhila, aceh-trades will esteem your creation to design logo for the community.

Wow.. Amazing!

thanks boss @indrakeumala. im follow u and vote

Thank you very much

amazing,,,I pesonally appreciate yours!!!

good thanks for dukunganya, I am congratulations for you, please give input to me for better @ziyadhelmi

Very interesting post.. Good job @fadhila

good thanks for dukunganya, I am congratulations for you, please give input to me for better @putorekeumala

Cool @fadhila.. Please follow me back. Thanks bro

oke me follow

Awesome - amazing skill bro @fadhila, keep creative and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71