I introduce myself to steemit

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Saya seorang pendatang baru di steemit ini.
Nama saya:tarmizi
Akun steemit saya @ adit123

profesi saya: petani

Saya berasal dari Aceh

Saya baru bergabung di steemit, atau bisa dikatakan sebagai pendatang baru di platform steemit.

Saya mengaduk steemit untuk mengubah diri saya dalam semua aspek kehidupan yang lebih maju.

Saya berharap senior steemit dapat mendukung saya untuk berkembang di steemit.

kesuksesan di masa depan bertujuan untuk dapat membantu sesama masyarakat.

sekali lagi kepada senior steemt, tolong dukung saya dan bimbing saya untuk sukses.

Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk membaca posting tentang kepribadian saya.
best regards @ adit123IMG_20180514_131919.jpg
>>Inggris<<
I am a newcomer to this steemit.
My name is: tarmizi
My steemit account @ adit123

my profession: farmer

I am from Aceh

I just joined in steemit, or can be said as a newcomer to the steemit platform.

I stirred the steemit to change myself in all aspects of a more advanced life.

I hope senior steemit can support me to develop in steemit.

success in the future aims to be able to help fellow society.

once again to senior steemt, please support me and guide me to succeed.

Thanks for taking the time to read the post about my personality.
best regards @ adit123

Sort:  

hello @adit123, welcome to steemit. Happy to have you here.
join us on discord https://discord.gg/aUHPDAG
you can make friends and we help each other vote post.

always remember, think of the community first for you to succeed. We care about you and many others.

Let us make steemit the NUMBER ONE SOCIAL MEDIA IN THIS WORLD👏👏

Congratulations @adit123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99