Tengku Muzzakir Manaf (High Commander of GAM) Speaking of Mr. Prabowo Subianto

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Tengku Muzzakir Manaf (High Commander of GAM) Speaking of Mr. Prabowo Subianto


![image]() If Prabowo Subianto is a human rights violator as alleged in the next camp, it is impossible for me and my supporters to support Prabowo Subianto.

As a former GAM Commander, * I know Prabowo Subianto * on the court during the conflict.

Prabowo Subianto was my archenemy in the conflict.

I always mobilize my troops to arrest, kidnap and decapitate Prabowo Subianto, but always fail because he is always protected by Allah.

If he is a human rights violator, then it is certain and sure Allah SWT sided with GAM for the success of Prabowo Subianto. * I really know Prabowo Subianto *

Because he is a true enemy and very respected by GAM during the conflict, so I see his performance in defending the Republic of Indonesia is enough to make me sure.

He can bring peace, he desperately defends the Republic of Indonesia and maintains Aceh to remain part of the Republic of Indonesia.

He always stated * "Indonesia without Aceh, is like eating rice without salt." * I used to lead 267 thousand Aceh troops in the conflict period for 3 years.

As PANGLIMA GAM the 2002 - 2005 tenure period * So I recognize who is Prabowo Subianto *

The troops led by Prabowo Subianto named * KOPASSUS * were enough to overwhelm Aceh's elite forces.

From there it seems that he is very consistent in defending Indonesia and loves Indonesia.

A very nationalist like Prabowo Subianto
very difficult to subdue Foreigners.

Aceh during the conflict period has admitted Prabowo Subianto's maneuver. GAM is difficult to subdue Prabowo Subianto

Even though for years GAM has launched a murder against Prabowo Subianto but always failed.

Prabowo Subianto was my eternal enemy. Now Prabowo Subianto is my brother.

So a younger brother will always believe in a brother. A brother will support the Abang!
image


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59