What should I do in this steemit

in #aceh6 years ago

Hello nice steemian friends, At the end of this end I am wondering to myself about: What should I do in this steemit !.
Because I see in my post a lot of value ($ 0; 01).
I want a lot of change my value.

image
I feel a little sad about my success in this steemit. In this steemit a lot of tests for me, I find it hard to pursue my goal to become a successful person

I want to ask the ambassadors in this steemit.

Can I get a gift of Eid in this steemit?

Because I have not been able to achieve my wish here. And the rewards that I get in the wallet is not enough for the preparation of Lebaran later.
image

Thank you very much for reading my article.

And thank you very much for your attention to my blog this.

image
By @aldiyani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62