Macro photography beautiful dragonflies

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image


Good night friends steemit all,,,,,
Today i will post some photos of the ladybug that i photo this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for my post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that was behind my grandfather's house, when I arrived in the garden I tried to observe some animals for my photo by chance there was a small dragonfly very unique, this type of dragonfly is very different from the dragonfly usually makes me interested to photograph this dragonfly, to take this beauty dragonfly I use a smartphone camera and I also add how many macro lenses let images look more clear and beautiful. I take on some sides.

image


image


image


Teken by @alfaancemo



Follow me @alfaancemo


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 19:52:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 86.15/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

denden jarom...indah mempesona

Betoi.
Hhaha

Your post has been voted randomly by @autovoters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75