You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musyawarah Baneng Meujanggot dan Ngon Baro!

in #aceh6 years ago

This must be the book launch you are referring to, is it. You could add few more photos so that even language may not be barrier to understand.

Have a nice day to bolh

Sort:  

I'll make another post later..maybe @dipoabasch will. I didn't take many photos because when I got so into the event, I forgot that I have smartphone😂. Thank you for your attention @angelro. This is just a quick post about I met a new friend who has the same interest on the local language, at the book launch.

ok, I got it, Is she in Steem it?

He not she, nope.. he's not in Steemit yet, but I'll meet him next week to tell him about Steemit. He's so busy flying intercontinents as consultant for a big organization.

ok, sorry for mistake. Nice Friendships are really makes relief when in need...
Happy to hear your friend is in such a reputable position.

Is he retated to construction any way.

No I don't think so.. He's more on green-shipping, it's about empowering people to be more capable and learnt the sustainable development. We don't have a chance to talk about his job in details because I'm in hurry to watch the saddest match between Germany and South Korea that time...

Haha..saddest match..It is an irony that the winners are getting out from the first round in may world cups...But honestly I too a german fan and didnt expect this team to perom so badly. Missed that Moroslove close badly...

Green enrgy field is one of the best option and your friend have selected the right one...

Yes..loew said that Germany won't experience the cursed of the incumbent world cup champion. He made a mistake this time, he need to choose another captain, I think. Yeah.. no lahm no klose, no podolski, no schweintiger... but they'll get up again in the Euro Cup 2020.
Their bad performance were easily identified from the first match.

Exactly, many people were written of Germany from the first match. Who knows if the captain might had other one things might have been different at the end....Another two years and another four years is long time to go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67