In The Future

in #aceh6 years ago

image

quoteHello, good morning everyone, how are you all this morning? today is the first day we perform fasting and for us, to be honest we feel very happy because in addition to worship, fasting is also a healthy thing to live in if we live it with a sincere heart and sincere, live it all with sincerity, with heart which is clean, so you will gain peace that you will never get in other ways than this.

quoteIn fasting, God also tells us to refrain from emotions not just eating and drinking, so I think it is a very good thing for you to do because most of the people today are no longer able to keep their emotions, especially for people which has a high level of emotion, it will be very difficult, if this is the best way to keep the emotions behind you why not try, if you succeed I will not ask anything from you, I just want you all to succeed.

quoteIf you have tried but still not succeed, then I suggest you should try to find out whether the fasting you run is correct, because I suspect that your fasting is still not true, because if your fast is correct, you will really live without excessive emotion and I am very sure if you will be very easy to control your emotions, believe me what I say, because lying is also prohibited in my religion, I also really do not like the liar, because I think lying is not only can destroy a person but also can destroy the World just because of the liar.

quoteTherefore, let us fast, being good and honest in society is very difficult and difficult, but rest assured that you all can be a good and honest person, try hard and enjoy the results in the future.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

quoteIn fasting, God also tells us to refrain from emotions not just eating and drinking, so I think it is a very good thing for you to do because most of the people today are no longer able to keep their emotions, especially for people which has a high level of emotion, it will be very difficult, if this is the best way to keep the emotions behind you why not try, if you succeed I will not ask anything from you, I just want you all to succeed.
It should be people who instead of people which.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81