Make your friends your family

in #aceh6 years ago

In general we can not be alone, because we have to be together.
This life is not perfect and certainly all know if life is full of shortcomings. That's where we have to look for our shortcomings that we have not found yet.

My posting this time is a post about our daily life.

I can feel that I am not perfect, but the tapih behind this deficiency is a better excess. Why I say so, without our friends can not be happy and can not laugh wide. Because they cover all these flaws. Help each other complement each other.

Maybe this photo is not interesting, tapih try you think without friend can we get up? No.
Because without them we can not get up, because they are what drives us to be better.


I am very grateful to my friends who until now can encourage me to be better. And I thank the best friends of steemit.

Sort:  

berreeeehh.😉

Hahahaha makasih bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23