Hey folks

in #aceh6 years ago

20120106_022945.jpg
My name is Blaq
I am from Nigeria and I work as a graphic designer/copywriter
My goal is to give companies especially in the blockchain industry a pump out clear and appealing design that will make look with a wow

Since I truly believe in freedom and blockchain technology it is mandatory for me to join the steemians. I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog where I am going to share design-related stuff and present you some of my work but also personal posts.

Furthermore I attend several advertising schools from which I will keep you updated with photos and copys.

I look forward to being part of the blockchain revolution and I am excited about the future.

Sort:  

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75