Inspiration

in #aceh6 years ago
  • Rector's paper ITS, Prof. Joni Hermana on his FB wall *

Consider the inspirational quotes below that are inspiring ....

Once upon a time when I was a kid, I sll ranked 1st in both elementary, junior high and high school levels ...

Everyone was happy, my mother & father sll embraced me with pride. klrg sgt happy to see his son smart & achievement.

I went to a reputable college, no frills test.

Old org & my friends feel proud of me.

When I go to college * My GPA is 4 & graduated with cum laude *.

all the happy, the Rectors greet me & feel proud to have a student like me, jgn asked about my old man, of course mrk org the most proud, proud to see his son graduated with cum laude predicate. My comrades are happy. All faces radiate happiness.

graduated from college I work in a company Bonafit *. My career sgt skyrocketed & salary sgt big *.

Everyone was proud of me, all my business associates sll served me, all respect & esteem myself, old friends sll mention my name as slh one successful org.

but there is something unimportant in my life journey. My heart sll cosomg & worried. Feelings of silence memgantui hari2ku. Yes .. I'm too chasing my world & ignore my akhirat ...
I am sad...........

when I pledged to fight alongside the ranks of the defendant of the Holy Prophet & I wasted my title in my world I left my world to pursue His afterlife & ridha. Instantly the world was turned. Well ... The world is like turning around. I decided to mrantau & choose to learn * the science of Al-Qur'an & hadith & memuhalkan Al-Qur'an 30 juz *.

All the guys scoffed & cursed me. No lg compliments, pride smiles, warm hugs etc. There is nothing but an insult ...

sometimes org cursing me, * make what high school2 if finally enter the pesantren he org stupid ..... * Udh have good job ditinggalin ...

Various scorns & maki fixed on me, even dr klrg who often make me sad ... 😪

"Are there any famous college graduates enter tahfidz hut ..? Ga dear what udh work good, want to eat what & where lg ..?
They say ...

Yes .., the questions are trs attacking & cornering myself.

  • Until sometime *

when dawn began to dawn I invite mother to pray together in mosque, mosque tmpt where I used to mnjd imam.

This is the dawn prayer that I will remember.

I raise my hand as I say takbir. * Allaaahuu akbaar ............ * _
I am glorifying God with all the seagung2nya.

i read prayer iftitah in my heart, this heart rip feel ....

I continued reading ...

Al Fatihah

  • Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiiim *, (smp here my heart vibrates), I call the name of the most merciful & the most merciful ..

  • Alhamdulillahirabbil alamiin * ...
    I praise the praises for the Rabb of the Worlds ..

I continued the reading lamat2, my biological surah al-fatihah dg seindah2nya tadabur, * without feeling tears falling down my face * ....

Weigh my tongue to continue the verse, * Arrahmaanirrahiim *,
I continue the verse with the tone that starts to vibrate ....

  • Malikiyaumiddin *, this time I sdh not holding back my tears.

  • Iyyaka na'budu wa iyyaka nastaiin *, "Allah only to you We worship & only to You is we asking for help."

my heart felt torn, often this self demands to God to meet my needs, tp I neglected to carry out my duty to you ...

Until I was the end of verse in Surah Al-Fatihah. I wipe my tears & calm down for a moment.

Then I decided to read * Surah Abasa * '. I drifted in my reading, felt syahdu, to hear sobbing congregation occasionally. The reading went through, until it came * in verse 34. My cries broke the truth.

  • Yauma yafirrul mar'u min akhii, wa ummihii wa abiih, wa shaahibatihi wa baniih, likullimriim minhum yauma idzin sya'nuy yughniih ... *

My cry was breaking, I could not continue the verse tsb, my body felt weak ....

after the dawn prayer is over, in plg's plenary, the mother asks: "why are you crying when reading the verse, what does it mean ..?"

I stopped my steps & I explained to the mother. I looked into his face in the dlm2 & I said:

  • O mother ........ *
    the verse explains about the turbulence of the mahsyar field at the end of the world, all will run away from their brother ...
    Her mother...
    His father ..
    Wife & her children ..
    Friend or friend

Everything is busy with each affair.

When we are rich org will praise dg org design that triumph ...,

but when the apocalypse happens what is the use of such human praise.

All will leave us. Even my mother will leave me ...

  • Mother shed tears, I wipe her tears ... *

I continue, * I was afraid bu if in Mahsyar stock I bring a little .. *

praise org yg yg bred slm tahun2 was now useless lg ...

Then knp org beramai2 want praise & fear of reproach. Is mrk ignoring the life of the hereafter ...?

Mother hugged me again & smiled. Mother says, * how happy have a child like yourself ... *

This is the first time I'm happy, because my mom is proud of me ...

Brbagai achievements that I can first, although the same mother hugged me but this time the hug just sgt memlias my soul.

  • O people what are you really chasing ..? *

  • And what the hell are you guys ..? *

  • Is not death getting closer ...? *

The deceptive world does not deceive and makes itself forget in the hereafter ...

  • O my brothers, do you realize your breath is only a few more moments .......? *

  • Because your grave will be dug .. *

what I & you are proud of in the presence of Allah & His Apostle someday ...?

  • Wallahua'lam ....... *

Note:
.
If you want to share intentions well hopefully be a cure for your problem and all of us ..... Aamiin 3x YRA ...

Buddy now you have two options,
1.Let this little knowledge be read only here

  1. Sharing this knowledge insyaa Allah is useful and will be a reward for you. Aamiin ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64