Daytime story from the room window

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image

The roofs that shade the sky, randomly arranged as a result of the imbalance of development in our city. The roofs of houses and buildings are clearly visible with the sunny weather. A gentle breeze waves at me, making my mouth yawn.

The desire to sleep during the day teases me, plus the air-conditioning in my room. Without waiting, I rushed to get a pillow and lay my body on the bed in my room.

image

There was no woman who accompanied me ... Shortly after I lay my body, the call to prayer was heard from the mosque. You can see the picture of the mosque is among the buildings.

Only briefly I was in bed, I immediately went to the bathroom for ablution and did dhuhur prayer. Worship is primary, although after that I go back to bed and take a nap. This is my story, what's your story? Steemians

Story by @dahryusman in Aceh.

If you like it, please upvote, because you like it, you will give me the comment.

dahryusman.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55