NATURE & PERSONALITY

in #aceh6 years ago

Teh peouple who succeed are those who can implement today should be better than previous day image

Lazy is a failure factor life,and one of the characteristics of lazy people that many reasons.

image

The success of life does not belong to him who is smart and intelegent, but those who struggle earnestly and work.
Work hard to achieve success, do not give up and do not be lazy.
Thanks , for reading my post...

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM,,,

Sort:  

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my blog, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Thanks for the upvote and follow, I will do the same, hopefully we help each other

Thank you. i will upvote a few of your posts if you have more.

please guide me because I am still a beginner

I am aswell, only started 3 days ago. Hence im leaving comments and upvoting random people to gain some attention to my blog :) whats life like in indonesia, do you get a winter or snow ever,,, or no?

in west indonesia no winter or snow, i am in aceh, you remember the tsunami disaster ??

Cant say i do. But thats awesome you dont get snow, i wish haha

hahaha ,,,, hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58