Visiting the Baiturrahman Mosque in Banda Aceh

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180417_150032.jpg

This is not the first time I came here, even every time I go to Banda Aceh I will definitely stop by to pray in this magnificent mosque. But this is the first time I have come when the mosque yard has used 12 electric umbrellas like the Nabawi mosque. So when the hot day the umbrella will open automatically and we can take shelter there. Besides that the parking lot is also very spacious, can accommodate hundreds of vehicles. I was very happy when I was here and wanted to linger here. For those of you who are for the first time in Aceh, I suggest that you go to this mosque. You can take pictures and take a walk in the courtyard of the mosque which is still magnificent even though it was hit by this tsunami. Mosque of the pride of the people of Aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71