Butterflies are small, but very beautiful #Acehmacro

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @harisnaepisode2


Good night steemian friends

Hopefully steemian always in good health,
Starting this beautiful evening, I want to share the beauty of one of the most beautiful and fascinating animals, what is that animal?

Immediately we see the star, Well this butterfly I found in the forest in Aceh, I went with my friends to find this butterfly, I go with @bohr, @bohr is my friend, I go anywhere with @bohr.

There are many types of butterflies in the world such as, butterflies of rostil birds, and other butterflies. Butterflies like that just exist in Indonesia.

This butterfly is already everywhere, especially in Aceh, butterfly that I found has very small size, so I photographed this butterfly using Phone Xiaomi redmi 4x and macro lens.

My friends can see this butterfly is very beautiful and interesting, I first photographed this beautiful butterfly, I have never photographed this beautiful butterfly. Here's my picture, hopefully my friends love it.


image


Photo taken by @harisnaepisode2


image


Photo taken by @harisnaepisode2


image


Photo taken by @harisnaepisode2


image


image


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @harisnaepisode2

Sort:  

I am here because of this.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 15:55:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 132.86/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Neuteulong cukeh loen sigoe syedara

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 02:01:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.76/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59