enjoying the sunset in my countryside

in #aceh6 years ago

image


in a few days is very difficult to get and see the Sunset in the afternoon, as in the cover by cloud very thick, and today I can see the back of a beautiful scenery in the afternoon at Sunset behind the trees in the rural me,


image


in aceh in the last few days it often happens heavy rain and cloud covering the sun, but today the weather is so bright and very supportive of all activities that we do, and this is a natural scene from my countryside in the afternoon.


image


to see the sunset is fun and can give its own peace for those who enjoy it, because this is a real scenery and natural beauty that can not be imitated by humans, and we can only enjoy and admire it that nature is the best and most beautiful in between them.

image


image


image


here are some photos of the sunset beauty in my countryside


image


thank you for your time and attention

follow me@homhaihom0062

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65