Idiosyncrasy lensa macro

in #aceh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ... beautiful day for everyone ... some photos of my macrophography are captured here, I just started but I see that someone wants to end this ...

I still keep capturing my photos because I plan for the long term on every social media ... I still prioritize the principle of life and always make friends with all platforms that I know.

Here are some pictures that I publish, all of my posts can be entertained, all of which always support my original post.



1wx6vd.jpg



jeo321.jpg



vwa9yg.jpg



6kqcxy.jpg



d4izji.jpg



oeuqlm.jpg



oeuqlm.jpg



g1djmh.jpg



hapceb.jpg



Sort:  

Very good, we have upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Thanks to approve @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88