Do you like black and white?

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180306_173447.jpg


White and black

Two contrasting colors and full of differences.
Black explains a lot of white, and vice versa.

These two colors appear in the picture.
Humans were originally only able to make black and white on digital and the like.


I like plain white or plain black clothes.

But if it's the rainy season I like black.
If it's dry, I like to wear white clothes.

And I like white clothes with cotton that will help me deal with the hot weather that will cause problems on my skin.


IMG_20180306_173442.jpg


Black

Black can be combined with various types of colors and is perfect for women's clothing. Because it will present a distinctive female beauty.

Bright-skinned people really match the color black on clothes and dresses.

However, on the contrary, for dark skinned women, it is very suitable for white. But some people choose black for dark-skinned people because surely their skin color will be superior to black in clothing. You know what I mean.


IMG_20180306_173445.jpg

Photo Taken ByMe
ArtistLadybug
Topic PostBlack and white
LocationAceh
CameraPhone
LensMacro Lens
Sort:  

I like black-and-white photos @macrosteem, but I also like sharp photos - at least a bit sharper than these here. The first one looks quite interesting blurred though :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That's a picture that is less focused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50