Dragonflies Are Blaring

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180416_175328_1.jpg

Hi Steemians who are on the Acehmacro tag!

I want to give something beautiful that I get from the bushes of my surroundings where I live and settle.

My Macro Picture today is a small dragonfly that can inspire your eyes to keep looking at this dragonfly. I think the macro picture gets better and more focused. Hopefully the shots I get perfect focus.

IMG_20180416_175545.jpg

How do you think?

comment and criticize for my macro picture


This @macrosteem account continues to help and support the @acehmacro account to no plagiarise the Steemians Aceh community


IMG_20180416_175458.jpg

Belong To@macrosteem
LensaMacro
LocationAceh
Sort:  

Lagak that denden nuan

ureung cok gron nyan

Hhh,, bantu lon chit bg vote

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @elmubareki. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations, your post received 10.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @elmubareki! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Denden jarom nyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63