The Mystery of the Spider Builds its Nest to the South

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180406_170600.jpg

Hello!

I was a few days ago looking for content for steemit media in the form of macro images. And then I get a little spider on the grass that is not fierce and poisonous (I think). According to my knowledge, the spider has eight legs, this is what distinguishes the spider from the insect so that I easily recognize the spider.

Why does the spider build its Nest southward?

This becomes a Question to all of us. Because of my high curiosity, I tried to find answers through the Google search engine I used to wear, where I got the knowledge that only the spider lives and makes its nest outside the house or building that makes its nest facing south, as for the living spider inside a building or house tends not to have specific rules for building its nest facing south, east, north or west.

I kept reading the contents of the paper, where I found that the researchers on this subject still had not found a definite answer and still guessed the foundations and principles built by spiders.


IMG_20180406_170615.jpg

Why?

After I read and observed the spider's behavior in building its web nests in buildings and homes, we find that spiders build their webs following the closest and most affordable walls and pay no attention to the direction of the wind.

The spider that lives in the forest (still in the opinion of experts) concludes temporarily because the spider has a sharp vision, even has a large sensor that can see in the dark. Imagine if the sensor was exposed to the sun, then he would be the excess of light coming into his eyes. So the spider took the initiative to comfort from the blazing sunlight, thereby building a web of spiderwebs facing the south is the right and smart decision. Bravo for Spiderssource


IMG_20180406_170614.jpg

IMG_20180406_170610.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56