If you understand the language of a people, you will avoid the deception of the people.

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hello seteemian!

images (66).jpeg

Kira kira judul saya kali ini adalah, jika kalian memahami bahasa suatu kaum, kalian akan terhindar dari tipu daya kaum tersebut.

Sebenarnya saya menulis ini untuk diri saya pribadi, saat kita ke belahan tanah air Indonesia ini dengan tidak memahami bahasa lokal yang ada di tempat itu maka akibatnya;

  1. Jika kalian pergi ke pasar harga pasti dinaikin dan kalian tidak bisa menawarnya.
  2. Kalian menjual sesuatu bisa dibeli murah
  3. Kalian tersesat di jalan, sulit untuk bertanya.
  4. Kalian mau makan lapar bingung mau ngomong apa untuk sekedar membeli makanana saja sulit.

Namun tenang!

Kita memiliki bahasa pemersatu bangsa yaitu bahasa Indonesia.

Sahabat steemian!

Saya pernah di Aceh selama satu tahun kurang lebih, di sana saya menggukan bahasa Indonesia, dan karena kekurang aktifan saya berinteraksi dan belajar bahasa aceh, maka hanya beberapa kata saja yang saya fahami dan ingat sampai sekarang.

Ini beberapa kata atau ungkapan yang saya masih hapal.

  1. Peu haba
  2. Kajet bahaso Acehnyo
  3. Na peng Na inong, hana peng hana inong
  4. Ga lom pajuh bu
  5. Meunasah baru
  6. Lambaro, lampisang, lampuuk
  7. Dron, gata
  8. Haba geut Mantong

Cuma itu aja sahabat steemian, skrg saya punya teman-teman steemian yang dari Aceh, mana tahu mau mengajari saya bahasa Aceh.

Minimal menambah wawasan kebahasaan yang saya miliki.

Terimakasih sahabat.

Regards,

@maziero681


English Version

Hello seteemian!

Approximately my title this time is, if you understand the language of a people, you will avoid the deception of the people.

Actually I am writing this for myself personally, when we are to this part of Indonesia homeland with no understanding of local language that exist in that place then consequently;

  1. If you go to the market the price must be up and you can not offer it.
  2. You sell something can be bought cheap
  3. You get lost on the road, it's hard to ask.
  4. You want to eat hungry confused want to say what to just buy food is difficult.

Calm yet!

We have a unifying language of the nation that is Indonesian.

Steemian friend!

I have been in Aceh for a year or so, there I speak Indonesian, and because of the lack of activism I interact and learn aceh language, only a few words that I understand and remember until now.

Here are some words or phrases that I still remember.

  1. Peu haba
  2. Kajet bahaso Acehnyo
  3. Na peng Na inong, hana penghana inong
  4. Ga lom pajuh bu
  5. Meunasah baro
  6. Lambaro, lampisang, lampuk
  7. Dron, gata
  8. Haba geut Mantong

That's just a steemian friend, as I have steemian friends from Aceh, who knows to teach me the language of Aceh.

Minimal add insight into the language I have.

Thank you my friend.

Regards, @maziero681

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70