introduce myself

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi guys, my name is mr-v, i' 31 years old and i'm from Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia.

i love my family..
my husband name Rifal job civil engineer & Traveling
i have one children...
Alisha...![04082012187(1).jpg]

IMG-20120707-00263.jpg

and my youtube chanel..
mrv military channel..heheheh

my hobby Drafter and sometime Traveling...hehheee..
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmSGUiAS6z7uEgQBtw4WWNxs7LPJaHsYF2mZzipexDq2sK/04082012187(1).jpg)

I know the Steemit info from my friend name @kingmans20171103_105152.jpg. At first I was still confused what is steemit, after knowing the information from friends, I became interested to join in steemit. Then I joined in steemit. Thanks to the steemit community of indonesia which has helped me to make this paper......thanks

Sort:  

Welcome @mr-v

Welcome to steemit @mr-v nice to meet you. =)
I wish you all the best and you can still edit this post and put more information about yourself and other things you love to do. =)
More power to you and good luck.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

selamat bergabung kawan.....semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52