DARE TO BE YOURSELF, AND VALUE FOR WHAT YOU ARE

in #aceh6 years ago

Hello Friends of steemit Happy and Blessed day.

Last night I was resting, after an exhausting day, I started as usual to give thanks to God for allowing me to finish the day's goals; I also use to accompany my thoughts with positive and enthusiastic affirmations repeating constantly:

"You're doing it right!"

"You are a brave, strong, industrious, optimistic woman"

And in my conversation with myself I said laughing "If you do not value yourself, who else?"

So I decided to write a little about how important it is to value yourself ... And sometimes most people feel below what they really are worth, if we look inside we will find details that reveal how not really we believe ourselves important or valuable enough.

Particularly my change in terms of starting to value the greatness of my person, happens a little more than a year ago, when by circumstances of life or that allowed me to feel low and that was not important, that they did not value the effort that is done daily, so much in the relationship of couple, family, work ... Sometimes we need to tell us that they value our presence and the things in which we strive to do well, we are doing them correctly.

We must worry about valuing ourselves, knowing how important we are, that we are respected, determining what we can do, reaching, always maintaining a positive attitude, because one can not go about life offended oneself :)

HOW CAN WE VALUE, WHAT SHOULD BE DONE?

This is what I consider paramount ...

  • Meet; know what our positive qualities and characteristics are

  • Think you are as valuable as others.

  • Recompensate for the achievements; we are fighters and we have achieved things that we set out at a certain moment and we are still doing it.

You are valuable for the simple fact of existing!

Maintaining a high self-esteem, how we handle our emotions, that is respected is important for our development, we must always have our own approval and learn to love and value ourselves.

Look in the mirror and repeat how great or great you are, repeat the qualities that stand out in you, that you are BRAVE, FRIENDLY, DISCIPLINED @, OPTIMISTIC, COMPREHENSIVE.

MOOD AND POSITIVE ATTITUDE ABOVE ALL IN LIFE. SMILE AND BE HAPPY.

Do not forget to comment giving your suggestions ...

Her friend @nohelisbolivar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64