¡¡Welcome to Venezuela!!

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings community Stemiants

¡¡I CARRY YOUR LIGHT AND YOUR AROMA IN MY SKIN AND THE FOUR IN THE HEART!!
I want to make known a paradisiacal place with beauties and kindnesses everywhere to give the visitor; the shocking thing of the blue sea like the eyes of my Father, rushing rivers that flow crystal honey from the beautiful Andean mountains like the hands of my Mother when they come together to bless Me or fondly caress me.
Some beautiful plains with beauties everywhere where the Llanero is observed in a beautiful sunset when he takes his horse to quench the thirst of the green lagoon with herons of colors like the rainbow when it wants to rain. Its forests a wealth of biodiversity and life that many would like to have immense and green rivers everywhere. There is no land like my land Thanks to the Creator, I give it with faith because my homeland pays me in the blood and it boils even on my skin
Thanks for visiting my post and supporting my creations.
I'm new to Steemit
Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71