You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vesteem Present Do Empowerment Steemian By Giving Upvote "Vesteem Hadir Lakukan Pemberdayaan Steemian Dengan Memberi Upvote"

in #aceh6 years ago

I will give my witness vote to this account, and I hope that you will consider also supporting @mrday and his contribution to helping those on steemit

Sort:  

Thanks mom @paulaq, me and we are all very grateful if you'd like to choose witnesses this, and I will continue to work closely with the @mrday in steemians and empowerment continued to give support to those who need attention.

witness vote given :-) lets work together to make steemit a better place for everyone

Thanks again mom @paulaq, hopefully we can work together on empowerment steemians, we will be ready to help to make it better for all people in this steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70