The background of the sunrises at Baiturrahman

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone...

I love the beautiful photo sent by my friend @novalandrian22 via Whashapp. He recounts the night trip from Lhokseumawe City to Banda Aceh.

image
This photo was taken in the morning at 07.00 am

image

I want to introduce the morning sun photography in Aceh to the steemian friends around the world ... But I believe that, there is something more beautiful than your country to display here.


((
Original Post: June 7, 2018 ))


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Sort:  

beautiful sunset from Baiturrahman

hhhh.. thank you for visit.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95