9 whales stranded on the lips of Ujong Kareung Beach, Mesjid Raya Sub-district, Aceh Besar District

in #aceh6 years ago

9 whales stranded on the lips of Ujong Kareung Beach, Mesjid Raya Sub-district, Aceh Besar District


Today when I went to work and I stopped at the coffee shop to enjoy breakfast, I heard news from my friend that there was a whale stranded on the lips of Ujong Kareung Beach, Mesjid Raya Subdistrict, Aceh Besar District as many as 9 whales with a length of about 12 meters

In the afternoon when I came home from work, I took the time to visit the location where the pope was stranded by chance that the location was not far from my house

When I arrived at the location I saw many people who were gathering on the beach near the stranded whale, even many people who play around near the whales while stroking the whale

I also saw a SAR team that was helping to pull the marine whales by using several Ships, they tied the whales and then pulled them out to sea

According to the information society initially only 2 whales who were stranded in a state of injury then not shortly followed by several more whales and they gathered at a very close distance between one another

You can see the photos of whales I took in this post




)



Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it






all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

nice post

many thanks my friend

i liked the very good post

many thanks my friend

Apakah ini pertanda baik ataupun buruk?

saya juga tidak tau, tapi kita doakan semoga selalu mendapat hikmah yang terbaik dalam setiap kejadian

wow hope the whales are ok. Thanks for sharing

yes they are fine
thanks too my friend

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 72.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @riostarr
It consists of $0.82 vote and $0.27 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @riostarr to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @riostarr. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56